Home

About VMIAS

Membership

Birding

Events & Classes

Wildlife

Conservation

Island Wings
Newsletter

Articles

Contact

Links

Contribute

Contact
Vashon-Maury Island Audubon Society
P.O. Box 838 Vashon, WA. 98070

BOARD MEMBERS

President
Ann Spiers
463-9858
spiers@centurytel.net

Vice President
Ezra Parker
463-0383
ezra@cfgrok.com

Secretary
Fran O'Reilly
463-4255
oreilly.frances7@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lindsay Hofman
463-5356
linfishof@aol.com

Education Chair
Harsi Parker
463-0383
hparker@solaceimages.com

Island Wings Chair
Sarah Driggs

Conservation Chair
Bob Fuerstenberg

Membership Chair
Steve Macdonald
steve.vashonaudubon@gmail.com

At-large Members
Randy Smith
Sherry Bottoms


WEBSITE

Website Design & Hosting
Richard Rogers
Rogers Graphics
499-7296
richard@rogers-graphics.com

Chapter Logo and Illustrations
Judith Pearce

Birding Map Illustration
Annie Brulé
335-1664
brule.illustration@gmail.com


OTHER RESPONSIBILITES

Programs
Michael Tracy
567-4055

Field Trips
Ezra Parker
463-0383
ezra@cfgrok.com

Hospitality
Fran O'Reilly
463-4255
oreilly.frances7@gmail.com


USEFUL CONTACTS

Bird Sightings
Ed Swan
949-3545
edswan2@comcast.net

Salvaging Bird and Vole Specimens for
Science and Teaching

Gary Shugart
463-2169
Slater Museum Specimen Info

Vashon Nature Center
Bianca Perla
vashonnaturecenter.org

Passerine & Wildlife Rescue
Helen Jennings
463-9499

Vashon Hydrophone Project
Report whale sightings
Orca Annie
463-9041
Vashonorcas@aol.com
vashonorcas.org

Purple Martins
Rich Siegrist
567-4174